Assassins : vocal selections

by Sondheim, Stephen.

Format: Music Score 1993
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M1508.S65 A8 1993x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M1508.S65 A8 1993x
The Ballad of Booth * The Ballad of Czolgosz * Unworthy of Your Love * The Ballad of Guiteau * Everybody's Got the Right * Something Just Broke.
The ballad of Booth
The ballad of Czolgosz
Unworthy of your love
The ballad of Guiteau
Something just broke
Everybody's got the right.

Additional Information
Subjects Musicals -- Excerpts -- Vocal scores with piano.
Presidents -- Assassination -- United States -- Drama.
Assassins -- United States -- Drama.
Publisher Secaucus, N.J. :Warner Bros. Publications,1993
Other Titles Assassins.
Language English
Notes For voice and piano.
Description 1 vocal score (77 pages) : illustrations ; 31 cm
ISBN 0769202047
Other Classic View