Suita A dur, op. 98 = Suite in A major ; Humoresky, op. 101 = Humoresken = Humoresques ; Ukolébavka a capriccio = Wiegenlied und Capriccio = Berceuse, capriccio

by Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.

Format: Music Score 1959
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Noncirculating (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Closed Reference (Please ask for assistance) qr 780.8 D97 Ser. V, v. 4
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Closed Reference (Please ask for assistance)
Call Number  qr 780.8 D97 Ser. V, v. 4
Additional Information
Subjects Suites (Piano)
Piano music.
Publisher Praha :Společnost Antonína Dvořáka :1959
Státní nakladatelství krásné literatury, hudby a umění :
Export, Artia,
Edition Kritické vyd. podle skladatelova rukopisu.
Other Titles Ukolébavka a capriccio.
Wiegenlied und Capriccio.
Piano music.
Contributors Bartoš, František, 1905-1973, writer of accompanying material.
Šolc, Karel, 1893-1985, editor.
Šourek, Otakar, 1883-1956, writer of accompanying material, editor.
Berkovec, Jiří, 1922-2008, writer of accompanying material.
Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904. Suites,
Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904. Humoresques,
Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904. Skladby,
Notes For piano.
Each work also has its own t.p.
Duration: ca. 22:00 (op. 98).
Pref. to 1st work by František Bartoš; editorial notes by Karel Šolc; pref. and editorial notes to 2nd work by Otakar Šourek; pref. to 3rd work by Jiří Berkovec; editorial notes by Karel Šolc; all notes in Czech with English, French, and German translations.
Pl. no.: H 2276, H 1274, H 2831.
Description 1 volume of music (various pagings) ; 31 cm.
Other Classic View