Trio B dur op. 21 = B♭ major ; Trio g moll op. 26 = G minor ; Trio f moll op. 65 = F minor ; Dumky : op. 90, piano, violino e violoncello = Dumkas

by Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.

Format: Music Score 1958
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Noncirculating (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Closed Reference (Please ask for assistance) qr 780.8 D97 Ser. IV, v. 9
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Closed Reference (Please ask for assistance)
Call Number  qr 780.8 D97 Ser. IV, v. 9
Additional Information
Subjects Piano trios -- Scores.
Publisher Praha :Spolec̆nost Antonína Dvor̆áka :1958
Státní nakl. krásné literatury, hudby a umĕní :
Export, Artia,
Edition Kritické vyd. podle skladatelova rukopsiu.
Other Titles Dumky.
Contributors Šourek, Otakar, 1883-1956, writer of accompanying material.
Čubr, Antonín, 1904-1988, editor.
Berkovec, Jiří, 1922-2008, writer of accompanying material.
Pokorný, Antonín, editor.
Šolc, Karel, 1893-1985, editor.
Bartoš, František, 1905-1973, writer of accompanying material, editor.
Notes Each work has its own t.p.
Durations: ca. 30:00; ca. 28:00; ca. 39:00; ca. 33:00.
Pref. to 1st and 4th works by Otakar Šourek, with editorial notes by Antonín Čubr; pref. to 2nd work by Jiří Berkovec, with editorial notes by Antonín Pokorný and Karel Šolc; pref. and editorial notes to 3rd work by František Bartoš; all notes in Czech with German, English, and French translations.
Pl. no.: H 1128, H 2443, H 2143, H 1551.
Description 1 score (various pagings) ; 31 cm.
Other Classic View