by Yes (Musical group),

Format: Music CD 2003
Availability: Available at 2 Libraries 2 of 4 copies
Available (2)
Location Collection Call #
Monroeville Public Library Music CD CD Yes POPULAR
Location  Monroeville Public Library
Collection  Music CD
Call Number  CD Yes POPULAR
Mt. Lebanon Public Library Music CD POP/ROCK YES
Location  Mt. Lebanon Public Library
Collection  Music
Call Number  CD POP/ROCK YES
Unavailable (2)
Location Collection Status
CLP - Main Library Second Floor Film & Audio--Music CD IN TRANSIT
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor Film & Audio--Music CD
Sewickley Public Library AV - Music IN TRANSIT
Location  Sewickley Public Library
Collection  AV - Music
Cans and Brahms
We have heaven
South side of the sky
Five per cent for nothing
Long distance runaround
The fish (Schindleria praematurus)
Mood for a day
Heart of the sunrise
Bonus tracks. America ; Roundabout (early rough mix).

Additional Information
Subjects Rock music -- 1971-1980.
Publisher Burbank, CA :Elektra/Rhino,2003
Participants/Performers Yes (Jon Anderson, vocals ; Bill Bruford, drums, percussion ; Steve Howe, guitars, vocals ; Chris Squire, bass, vocals ; Rick Wakeman, organ, piano, Mellotron, synthesizer).
Language English
Notes Rock music.
Originally released in 1972 as Atlantic 7211; selection 10 originally released as a single edit in 1972 as Atlantic 2899; selection 12 previously unreleased.
Compact disc.
Program notes by Martin Bill Martin and lyrics (12 p. : ill.) inserted in container.
Description 1 audio disc : digital, stereo. ; 4 3/4 in.
Other Classic View