Kontrabasskonzert "Nr. 1" mit obligater Violine = Double bass concerto "no. 1" with violin obbligato

by Hoffmeister, Franz Anton, 1754-1812.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 2002
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M1018 .H64 no.2 2002x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M1018 .H64 no.2 2002x
Additional Information
Subjects Concertos (Double bass) -- Solo with piano.
Publisher München :G. Henle,2002
Other Titles Concertos,
Contributors Glöckler, Tobias, editor.
Sobanski, Christoph, arranger of music.
Language No linguistic content
Notes Originally for double bass and orchestra, with obbligato violin in the 2nd movement; acc. arr. for piano.
Edited from ms. parts (not holograph) in the archive of the Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde, Vienna (IX 6394c).
Includes pref. and critical commentary in German, English, and French.
Description 1 score (vi, 44 pages) + 2 parts ; 31 cm
Other Classic View