A Billy Graham music homecoming

Format: Video Cassette 2001
Availability: Unavailable 0 copies
vol. l. Redeemed / featuring Terry Blackwood, Cynthia Clawson, Steve Amerson, Sue Dodge, Guy Penrod
And can it be that I should gain? / featuring the Homecoming Friends
Leaning on the everlasting arms / featuring Buddy Greene on harmonica, Jeff & Sheri Easter, Charlotte Ritchie
Rock of ages / featuring the Martins, Vestal Goodman
Somebody's praying / featuring Ricky Skaggs
All night all day / featuring the Homecoming Friends
I will praise Him? / featuring the Homecoming Friends
His eye is on the sparrow / featuring Ethel Waters, Lynda Randle, Alicia Williamson, Lillie Knauls, CeCe Winans
The name of the Lord / featuring the Homecoming Friends
Victory in Jesus / featuring Cynthia Clawson, Reggie Smith, Joy Gardner, Mike Allen
This little light of mine / featuring Billy Graham, George Beverly Shea, Cliff Barrows
Standing in the need of prayer / featuring Evie Karlsson, Sarah DeLane
How long has it been / featuring the Old Friends Quartet
In tenderness He sought me / featuring Squire Parsons
The wonder of it all / featuring Doug Oldham
The King is coming / featuring the Gaither Vocal Band, George Younce
How great Thou art / featuring George Beverly Shea
The creation / narrative by Wintley Phipps
He saw me ; Jesus paid it all / featuring the Talley Trio
Thank you / featuring Ray Boltz
Just as I am / featuring the Homecoming Friends
Narrative / by Gloria Gaither. vol. 2. Majesty / featuring the Homecoming Friends
Where could I go? / featuring Mike Allen, George Younce, the Talley Trio, Vestal Goodman
Morning has broken / featuring the Homecoming Friends
This old house / featuring George Younce
It is no secret / featuring George Beverly Shea, Jake Hess
Tho' autumn's coming on / featuring Bill Gaither
Trees of the field / featuring the Homecoming Friends
It is well with my soul / featuring Wesley Pritchard, David Phelps
I shall see you soon again / featuring Evie Karlsson
We will stand / featuring Russ Taff, Alicia Williamson
I'd rather have Jesus / featuring Sheri Easter, Ann Downing
He keeps me singing / featuring Jake Hess
My tribute / featuring Russ Taff
Through it all ; Can't nobody do me like Jesus ; Soon and very soon / featuring CeCe Winans, AndraeĢ Crouch
I don't know why / featuring the Homecoming Friends
The blood will never lose its power / featuring CeCe Winans
Friends ; Great is the Lord ; Above all / featuring Michael W. Smith
He leadeth me / featuring Buddy Greene on harmonica
The Lord's prayer / featuring the Martins
The love of God / featuring David Phelps, Guy Penrod, Joy Gardner
We can only see the oceans / narrative by George Beverly Shea
My Jesus I love Thee / featuring Avalon
He touched me / featuring George Beverly Shea
There's something about that name / featuring Gloria Gaither
Because He lives / featuring the Gaither Vocal Band
Narrative / by Gloria Gaither.

Additional Information
Subjects Graham, Billy, -- 1918-2018.
Gospel music.
Video recordings for the hearing impaired.
Publisher Alexandria, IN :Spring House Productions, Inc.,2001
Other Titles Bill & Gloria Gaither present a Billy Graham music homecoming
Bill and Gloria Gaither present a Billy Graham music homecoming
Contributors Gaither, Bill.
Gaither, Gloria.
Renner, Luke.
Gaither Television Productions.
Spring House Music Group (Firm)
Participants/Performers Various performers.
Other Contributors Producer, Bill Gaither ; director, Luke Renner ; music director, Ben Speer.
Language English
Notes Closed captioned.
At head of title: Bill & Gloria Gaither present.
System Details VHS.
Description 2 videocassettes (205 min.) : sound, color with black and white sequences, stereo ; 1/2 in.
Other Classic View