Bill Evans piano solos : Waltz for Debby and other great piano compositions.

by Evans, Bill, 1929-1980.

Format: Music Score 1990
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M22.E9 B53 1990zx
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M22.E9 B53 1990zx
6 original piano compositions prepared for this book by Evans himself, including: Fudgesickle Built for Four * Interplay * My Bells * Time Remembered * Very Early * Waltz for Debby.
Waltz for Debby
My bells
Fudgesicle built for four
Time remembered
Very early.

Additional Information
Subjects Piano music (Jazz)
Jazz -- 1961-1970.
Publisher [United States] : Milwaukee, WI :TRO/Folkways Music ;1990
Exclusively distributed by H. Leonard Corp.,
Other Titles Piano music.
Notes Jazz.
Biographical sketch: p. 12-13.
Description 23 pages of music : portrait ; 31 cm
ISBN 0634023918
Other Classic View