Bill Evans 4.

by Evans, Bill, 1929-1980.

Format: Music Score 2000
Availability: Unavailable 0 of 1 copy
Unavailable (1)
Location Collection Status
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks CHECKED OUT
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
(Richmond Music Folios). Piano transcriptions from later Bill Evans recordings showing the evolution of four tunes: One for Helen * Time Remembered * Turn Out the Stars * Waltz for Debby.
Waltz for Debby
Turn out the stars
One for Helen
Time remembered.

Additional Information
Subjects Piano music (Jazz)
Jazz -- 1961-1970.
Publisher [United States] : Milwaukee, WI :TRO/Ludlow Music ;2000
Exclusively distributed by H. Leonard,
Other Titles Works.
Bill Evans four
Contributors Dreyfuss, Peter, arranger of music.
Distler, Jed, arranger of music, editor.
Notes Jazz piano solos.
"4 new versions of Bill Evans tunes taken from his recordings"--Cover.
Transcriptions by Peter Dreyfuss and Jed Distler ; edited by Jed Distler.
Description 36 pages of music ; 31 cm
ISBN 0634020226
Other Classic View