Missa brevis : in F, KV 192 (186f), per soli (SATB), coro (SATB), 2 violini e basso continuo (violoncello/fagotto/contrabbasso, organo), ad libitum, 2 clarini, 3 tromboni

by Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.

Language: Latin
Format: Music Score 2000
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M2013.M9 K. 192 2000x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M2013.M9 K. 192 2000x
Additional Information
Subjects Masses -- Vocal scores with piano.
Publisher Stuttgart :Carus,2000
Other Titles Missa brevis,
Contributors Horn, Paul, 1922-2016 arranger of music.
Language Latin
Latin words.
Notes Acc. arr. for piano.
Duration: ca. 21:00.
Nachwort by Jochen Reutter, in German with English translation.
Publisher's no.: 40.624/03.
Description 1 vocal score (44 pages) ; 27 cm.
Other Classic View