Konzert D-Dur für Kontrabass und Orchester (mit Solo-Violine)

by Hoffmeister, Franz Anton, 1754-1812.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 1999
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M1018.H64 no.2 1999x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M1018.H64 no.2 1999x
Additional Information
Subjects Concertos (Double bass) -- Solo with piano.
Trios (Piano, violin, double bass), Arranged -- Scores and parts.
Publisher Hofheim :F. Hofmeister,1999
Other Titles Concertos,
Contributors Schicke, Thomas, arranger of music, editor.
Schwotzer, Stephan, arranger of music, editor.
Language No linguistic content
Notes Acc. arr. for piano.
"Neuausgabe des 1966 von Konrad Siebach als Nr. 1 vorglegeten Konzerts"--T.p.
Edited from ms. in the library of the Gesellschaft der Musikfreunde, Vienna (IX 6394).
Includes a facsim. of the ms. of solo double bass ("violone principale") part.
Duration: ca. 20:00.
Pref. in German.
Description 1 score (42 pages) + 3 parts ; 30 cm
Other Classic View