by Aiken, Ginny.

Format: Print Book 2000
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
Bethel Park Public Library Fiction FIC AIKEN Ginny
Location  Bethel Park Public Library
Collection  Fiction
Call Number  FIC AIKEN Ginny
Series premiere special price! Magnolia is the first book in a contemporary series centered around the ladies of the Bellamy Garden Club. Southern belle Magnolia Bellamy has hired a Yankee contractor to restore a Confederate treasure-Ashworth Mansion. This unlikely pair teams up to solve the mystery of break-ins at the mansion and learn about love and forgiveness along the way. Magnolia is light-hearted, entertaining reading that will help readers face the obstacles from the past, recognize their worth to God, and realize the need to forgive.
Additional Information
Series Aiken, Ginny. Bellamy's Blossoms series.
#1 - Magnolia
#2 - Lark
Subjects Virginia -- Fiction.
Publisher Wheaton, Ill. :Tyndale House Publishers,2000
Language English
Description 280 pages ; 21 cm.
ISBN 0842335595 (sc)
Other Classic View