Carl Retters' six performances of pianoforte music, in strictly chronological order, assisted by Mrs. Josiah Cohen ; programme of the series, with remarks, biographies, &c., followed by an historical sketch of the pianoforte.

by Retter, Carl, 1850-1921.

Format: Print Book 1875
Availability: Unavailable 0 copies
Additional Information
Subjects Concert programs -- Pennsylvania -- Pittsburgh.
Composers -- Biography.
Publisher Pittsburgh :J.L. Read,1875
Other Titles Musikalische Haus- und Lebensregeln.
Contributors Schumann, Robert, 1810-1856. Musikalische Haus- und Lebensregeln.
Language English
Notes At head of title: Library Hall, in the Art Gallery.
Also includes: Advice to young musicians / by Robert Schumann.
Imperfect copy. Many pages have been clipped.
Description 64 pages ; 23 cm
Other Classic View