Symphonie für Klavier zu vier Händen, h-Moll = B minor = si mineur

by Debussy, Claude, 1862-1918,

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 1995
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks M209.D28 S94 1995
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  M209.D28 S94 1995
Additional Information
Subjects Symphonies (Piano, 4 hands), Arranged.
Publisher München :G. Henle Verlag,1995
Other Titles Symphony,
Contributors Heinemann, Ernst-Günter, editor.
Lesure, François, writer of added commentary.
Groethuysen, Andreas, editor.
Language No linguistic content
Notes "His sole symphony which has survived only in a single movement reduced for piano four-hands."--Pref.
Pref. and commentary in German, English, and French.
Description 1 score (v, 19 pages) ; 24 x 31 cm
Other Classic View