Dumka [a] furiant : op. 12 ; Dve perlicky = Zwei kleine Perlen = Two little pearls : piano

by Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 1987
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M22.D95 D8 1987x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M22.D95 D8 1987x
Additional Information
Subjects Piano music.
Publisher Praha :Editio Supraphon,1987
Edition 2. vyd.
Other Titles Dve perlicky.
2 perlicky.
Zwei kleine Perlen.
2 kleine Perlen.
Kleine Perlen.
Two little pearls.
2 little pearls.
Little pearls.
Piano music.
Contributors Nový, M. (Miroslav)
Šolc, Karel, 1893-1985.
Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904. Dumkas,
Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904. Furiants,
Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904. Perličky.
Language No linguistic content
Notes "Critical edition based on the composer's manuscript."
Includes 2 etudes, first published 1888 in the collection Mlady cesky pianista, as supplement: p. 22-23.
Program notes by J. Burghauser (p. v-ix) and critical notes by M. Novy and K. Solc (p. 24-33) in Czech, German, English, and French.
Description ix pages, 33 pages of music ; 31 cm.
Other Classic View