II. symfonie (komorní) op. 78, 1956/57.

by Bartoš, Jan Zdeněk, 1908-1981.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 1958
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks M1001.B287 op. 78
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  M1001.B287 op. 78
Additional Information
Subjects Symphonies (Chamber orchestra) -- Scores.
Publisher Praha :Státní nakl. krásné literatury, hudby a umení; export: Artia, Prague,1958
Other Titles Symphonies,
Contributors Garadavsky, Cenek.
Language No linguistic content
Notes Pref. by Cenek Garadavsky in Czech, Russian, German, English and French.
Duration: about 23 min.
For chamber orchestra.
Description vii pages, score (190 pages) ; 26 cm
Other Classic View