Elegy for viola, string quartet and string orchestra

by Howells, Herbert, 1892-1983.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 1938
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M1140.H7 E4 1938bx
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M1140.H7 E4 1938bx
Additional Information
Subjects Violins (2), violas (2), cello with string orchestra -- Parts.
Publisher London : New York City :Hawkes & Son :1938
Sole selling agents, Boosey & Hawkes ;
Boosey, Hawkes, Belwin,
Other Titles Elegy,
Language No linguistic content
Notes Cover title.
Includes organ part.
Description 7 parts ; 31 cm
Other Classic View