Cypřiše : due violini, viola e violoncello = Zypressen = Cypresses

by Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 1987
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M452.D98 C9 1987x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M452.D98 C9 1987x
Additional Information
Subjects String quartets -- Parts.
Publisher Praha :Editio Supraphon,1987
Edition 2. vyd.
Other Titles Ohlas písní
Language No linguistic content
Notes Originally for voice and piano; arr. by the composer.
Cover title.
Description 4 parts ; 31 cm.
Other Classic View