Houslový koncert = Violinkonzert = Violin concerto = Concerto pour violon, op. 53

by Dvořák, Antonín, 1841-1904.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 1955
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks M1012.D97 op. 53 1955x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  M1012.D97 op. 53 1955x
Additional Information
Subjects Concertos (Violin) -- Scores.
Publisher Praha :Státní naklad. krásné literatury, hudby a umění :1955
Export, Artia,
Other Titles Concertos,
Concerto la minore per violono ed orchestra op. 53
Contributors Šourek, Otakar, 1883-1956, editor.
Burghauser, Jarmil, 1921-1997, editor.
Language No linguistic content
Notes Duration: ca. 33:00.
Preface by Otakar Šourek and editor's notes by Jarmil Burghauser, in Czech, German, English, and French.
Description 1 study score (xv, 135 pages) ; 20 cm
Other Classic View