Ariadne : concertante for solo oboe and twelve players, [op. 31].

by Crosse, Gordon.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 1972
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks M947.C76 A7
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  M947.C76 A7
Additional Information
Subjects Oboe with instrumental ensemble -- Scores.
Publisher London :Oxford University Press,1972
Language No linguistic content
Notes "This score is a facsimile of the composer's manuscript."
For flute, oboe, 2 clarinets, trumpet, 2 trombones, piano, percussion, violin, viola, violoncello, and double bass.
Duration: 23-24 min.
Description 1 study score (96 pages) ; 26 cm
ISBN 0193559501
Other Classic View