Seals & Crofts complete.

Format: Music Score 1977
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M1630.18.S46 S4x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M1630.18.S46 S4x
Ashes in the snow
'Cause you love
Gabriel go on home
In tune
Irish linen
Jekyll and Hyde
Ridin' thumb
Seldom's sister
Seven valleys
Hand-me-down shoe
Paper airplanes
Purple hand
Tin town
Ancient of the old
Cotton mouth
Hollow reed
Year of Sunday
Springfield mill
High on a mountain
When I meet them
Summer breeze
The Euphrates
East of ginger trees
Fiddle in the sky
Funny little man
Boy down the road
Yellow dirt
Advance guards
Diamond girl
Dust on my saddle (Mud on my boots)
Intone my servant
It's gonna come down (on you)
Nine houses
Ruby Jean and Billie Lee
Standin' on a mountain top
We may never pass this way again
Unborn child
Big Mac
Dance by the light of the moon
Desert people
Follow me
King of nothing
The story of her love
29 years from Texas
I'll play for you
Golden rainbow
Blue bonnet nation
Castles in the sand
Fire and vengeance
Freak's fret
Wayland the rabbit
Ugly city
Truth is but a woman
Baby blue
Get closer
Don't fail
Goodbye old buddies
Million dollar horse
Passing thing
Sweet green fields
Red long ago
Sudan village
Arkansas traveller
Baby I'll give it to you
Put your love in my hands

Additional Information
Subjects Popular music -- 1971-1980.
Publisher New York :Warner Bros. Publications,1977
Contributors Seals & Crofts.
Language English
Notes For voice and piano, with chord symbols and guitar chord diagrams.
Description 1 score (407 pages) ; 30 cm
Other Classic View