The servants : opera in three acts

by Mathias, William.

Format: Music Score 1981
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q 1503.M429 S4x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q 1503.M429 S4x
Additional Information
Subjects Operas -- Vocal scores with piano.
Publisher London :Oxford University Press,1981
Other Titles Servants and the snow.
Contributors Murdoch, Iris.
Murdoch, Iris. Servants and the snow.
Language English
Notes "Opus 81."
Duration: ca. 120 min.
Description 1 vocal score (259 pages) ; 32 cm
Other Classic View