A fugal concerto : for flute and oboe (or 2 solo violins) with accompaniment for string orchestra (op. 40, no. 2).

by Holst, Gustav, 1874-1934.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 1923
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M1140 .H6x op.40, no.2
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M1140 .H6x op.40, no.2
Additional Information
Subjects Concertos (Flute and oboe with string orchestra) -- Scores.
Concertos (Violins (2) with string orchestra) -- Scores.
Publisher London :Novello,1923
Language No linguistic content
Description 22 pages ; 28 cm
Other Classic View