Three cadenzas to Concerto no. 3, G major [by] Mozart for violin

by Kreisler, Fritz, 1875-1962,

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 1946
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M1012.5.M9 K. 216 .K7x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M1012.5.M9 K. 216 .K7x
Additional Information
Subjects Concertos (Violin) -- Cadenzas.
Publisher New York :C. Foley,1946
Other Titles Concertos,
Contributors Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791. Concertos,
Language No linguistic content
Description 1 score (5 pages) ; 30 cm
Other Classic View