Oktett für Klarinette, Fagott, Horn, 2 Violinen, Viola, Violoncello, und Kontrabass (1983)

by Stöckigt, Michael, 1957-

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score 1983
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Noncirculating (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Closed Reference (Please ask for assistance) rq M862 .S84 1983x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Closed Reference (Please ask for assistance)
Call Number  rq M862 .S84 1983x
Additional Information
Subjects Stöckigt, Michael, -- 1957- -- Manuscripts -- Facsimiles.
Octets (Bassoon, clarinet, horn, violins (2), viola, cello, double bass) -- Scores.
Music -- Manuscripts -- Facsimiles.
Publisher [Place of publication not identified] :[publisher not identified],1983
Other Titles Octet,
Language No linguistic content
Notes For clarinet, bassoon, horn, 2 violins, viola, violoncello, and double bass.
Reproduced from holograph.
Duration: ca. 12:00.
Description 1 score (27 pages) ; 33 cm
Other Classic View