The solo piano music, 1924-1932

by Holst, Gustav, 1874-1934.

Language: No linguistic content
Format: Music Score
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks q M22.H757 F3 1982x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  q M22.H757 F3 1982x
Toccata (1924)
Chrissemas Day in the morning (1926)
O! I hae seen the roses blaw (1927)
The shoemakker (1927)
Nocturne (1930)
Jig (1932).

Additional Information
Subjects Piano music.
Publisher London : New York :Faber Music ;
G. Schirmer.
Other Titles Piano music.
Language No linguistic content
Notes Publisher's no.: FO633.
Description 26 pages of music ; 29 cm
Other Classic View