Four motets, S.A.T.B.

by Copland, Aaron, 1900-1990.

Format: Music Score 1979
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks M2092.C6 M6 1979x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  M2092.C6 M6 1979x
Help us, O Lord
Thou, O Jehovah, abideth forever
Have mercy on us, O my Lord
Sing ye praises to our King.

Additional Information
Subjects Motets.
Choruses, Sacred (Mixed voices, 4 parts), Unaccompanied.
Publisher [United States] :Boosey & Hawkes,1979
Other Titles Motets,
Language English
Notes With keyboard reduction for rehearsal only.
Duration: 12:00.
Pl. no.: Oct. 6018--Oct. 6021.
Description 1 score (4 volumes in 1) ; 27 cm
Other Classic View