Missa brevis : in F major, for four solo voices, four part chorus of mixed voices, two violin[s] and continuo

by Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus, 1756-1791.

Language: Latin
Format: Music Score 1955
Availability: Available at 1 Library 1 of 1 copy
Available (1)
Location Collection Call #
CLP - Main Library Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks M2013.M9 K. 192 1955x
Location  CLP - Main Library
Collection  Second Floor - Music - Open Stacks
Call Number  M2013.M9 K. 192 1955x
Additional Information
Subjects Masses -- Vocal scores with piano.
Masses -- Vocal scores with organ.
Publisher New York :G. Schirmer,1955
Other Titles Missa brevis,
Contributors Mendel, Arthur, 1905-1979, editor.
Language Latin
Latin words.
Notes Acc. arr. for piano or organ.
Description 80 pages ; 27 cm
Other Classic View