BackArrowBack to Search Results

 
Relic
2013
add to cart Add to Cart
request now Request Now
add to list Add To List
find in library Find in Library
Print Book Print Book
 
Summary
The truth will test you... For fans of Game of Thrones and The Hunger Games : high fantasy and dystopia meet in this high-stakes tale of a civilization built on lies and the girl who single-handedly brings it down. When Eva's twin brother, Eamon, falls to his death just a few months before he is... More

Published Reviews
No published reviews available
Community Reviews test
Details
Publisher
New York, NY : Soho Teen, [2013]
Contributors
Cortés, Ricardo, 1973- illustrator.
Language
English
Description
277 pages illustrations ; 22 cm
ISBN
9781616951962 (alk. paper)
1616951966 (alk. paper)
cart
 





Library User Quiz

Your Preferred Branches