BackArrowBack to Search Results

 
Don't turn around
2012
add to cart Add to Cart
request now Request Now
add to wish list Add To Wish List
find in library Find in Library
Print Book Print Book
 
Summary
Don't Turn Around is an edgy, dark, fast-paced trilogy that delves into a hidden world of global conspiracy, cyber-activism and a terrifying supernatural experiment. For fans of The Summoning and Wake --with the drama and emotional high stakes of Before I Fall -- Don't Turn Around fuses complex... More

Published Reviews
No published reviews available
Community Reviews
Details
Publisher
New York : Harper, c2012.
Edition
1st ed.
Other Titles
Do not turn around
Language
English
Description
310 pages 22 cm.
ISBN
9780062102911
0062102915
9780062102904 (trade bdg.)
0062102907 (trade bdg.)
cart
 

Help us keep our libraries strong!

Your Preferred Branches